Massachusetts
Orchid Society

MOS Officers, Directors, and Committee Chairs

Officers:    
President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Brian Leib
Jeff Feldman
Ellen Shapiro
Sasha Crotty
brian@massorchid.org
jeff@massorchid.org
ellen@massorchid.org
sasha@massorchid.org
                                                 
Directors:    

George Baltoumas
Ralph Di Fonzo
Brigitte Fortin

Brandt Moran
Linda Pakravan
Adrienne Giovino (Past President)

george@massorchid.org
ralph@massorchid.org
brigitte@massorchid.org

brandt@massorchid.org
linda@massorchid.org
adrienne@massorchid.org
     
Committee Chairs:    
AOS Trustee

AOS Representative

*Conservation

Hospitality

Library

Membership

*Newsletter Editor

Orchid Digest Representative

*Orchid Show




Program

Show Table
Howard Bronstein

Brigitte Fortin

Robert Hesse

Ellen Shapiro

Open

Jeff Feldman & Ralph Di Fonzo

Daniel Renfro

Adrienne Giovino

Sasha Crotty, Brigitte Fortin,
Adrienne Giovino, Joanna Eckstrom, Lynn Hennessey, Marcia and Bob Richter and the board of directors

Jeff Feldman

Brigitte Fortin
 

aosrep@massorchid.org

conservation@massorchid.org

ellen@massorchid.org

librarian@massorchid.org

membership@massorchid.org

newsletter@massorchid.org

orchiddigestrep@massorchid.org

show@massorchid.org




jeff@massorchid.org

brigitte@massorchid.org
     
 


   

   
     

  © Massachusetts Orchid Society
Problems? Questions? Contact Us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software