Massachusetts
Orchid Society

MOS Officers, Directors, and Committee Chairs

Officers:    
President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Sasha Crotty
Cindy Drozynski
Winnie Chiu
Ellen Shapiro
sasha@massorchid.org
cindy@massorchid.org
winnie@massorchid.org
ellen@massorchid.org
                                                 
Directors:    

Mike Badia
George Baltoumas
Brigitte Fortin
Adrienne Giovino
Brian Leib
Anne Pfaff

mike@massorchid.org
george@massorchid.org
brigitte@massorchid.org
adrienne@massorchid.org
brian@massorchid.org
anne@massorchid.org

     
Committee Chairs:    

AOS Trustee

AOS Representative

*Conservation

Hospitality

Library

Membership

*Newsletter Editor

Orchid Digest Representative

*Orchid Show




Program

Show Table

Howard Bronstein

Brigitte Fortin

Robert Hesse

Ellen Shapiro

Open

Adrienne Giovino

Anne Pfaff

Adrienne Giovino

Brigitte Fortin, Sasha Crotty, Adrienne Giovino, Joanna Eckstrom, Jeff Feldman, Marcia and Bob Richter, and the board of directors

Cindy Drozynski

Brigitte Fortin
 


aosrep@massorchid.org

conservation@massorchid.org

ellen@massorchid.org

librarian@massorchid.org

membership@massorchid.org

newsletter@massorchid.org

orchiddigestrep@massorchid.org

show@massorchid.org




cindy@massorchid.org

brigitte@massorchid.org
     
 


   

   
     

  © Massachusetts Orchid Society
Problems? Questions? Contact Us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software